Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

GCMC Research Library: Home

Discover GCMC Research Library Resources

Faculty Only Resources

Welcome to the GCMC Research Library

Popular Resources

BBC Monitoring (CISS Faculty-Staff only - contact Library)

Delivers accurate, reliable, timely coverage from around 150 countries translated from around 100 languages.

 

East View

Full-text databases focusing on Russia and the Newly Independent States and Southeast Asia.

 

Analysis of critical global trends. 

Provides access to WAO - the World Affairs Online database of bibliographic references; multilingual European Thesaurus on International Relations and Area Studies.

 

Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics.

 

Ask a Librarian

MCRL SERVICE: LibGuides

LibGuides are a service provided by Marshall Center librarians to compile information resources on selected topics for Marshall Center faculty, staff, students, alumni and other library users. Use of these resources does not reflect the views of or endorsement by the Marshall Center, the US Department of Defense, or the US government, German government or Munich Security Conference. All original content in these compilations is copyrighted, unless specifically noted otherwise. All rights to copyrighted items are reserved.

Reference herein to any specific commercial products, process, or service by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, or otherwise, does not necessarily constitute or imply its endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by the United States Government. The views and opinions of authors expressed herein do not necessarily state or reflect those of the United States Government, and shall not be used for advertising or product endorsement purposes. With respect to documents available from this server, neither the United States Government nor any of its service members or employees, makes any warranty, express or implied, including the warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, or assumes any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information, apparatus, product, or process disclosed, or represents that its use would not infringe privately owned rights.